1st event in december 2017

​This exceptional Poetic Cries evening was part of a cycle of meetings with the philosopher organized from November 24 to December 2, 2017 under the title "What does changing the world mean?", A cycle which took place in Marseille, Aubagne, Martigues, Port-de-Bouc, and Aix-en-Provence

Meetings at the initiative of some associations and cultural places: Alt (r) a Voce, Image de Ville, the MJC of Martigues, the media library and the cinema Méliès of Port-de-Bouc, the Popular University of Aubagne and that of the country of Aix, and Vélo Théâtre d'Apt.


The themes were very varied, but an important place was given to the arts, in particular to the theater, to the cinema, and to poetry.


The "Poetic Cries", founded in 2005 by Jean de Breyne, take place twice a year at the Vélo Théâtre d'Apt. It is the first time that the guest was not a poet but a philosopher, also a novelist and playwright, passionate about poetry.

 

Evening presented by Jean de Breyne and Florence Pazzottu.

© 2012 by Fabien SELTZER. All rights reserved.

Evénement du 1er décembre 2017

Cette soirée Cris poétiques exceptionnelle s'est inscrite dans un cycle de rencontres avec le philosophe organisé du 24 novembre au 2 décembre 2017 sous le titre "Que signifie changer le monde?", cycle qui s'est déroulé à Marseille, Aubagne, Martigues, Port-de-Bouc, et Aix-en-Provence

Rencontres à l'initiative de quelques associations et lieux culturels : Alt(r)a Voce, Image de Ville, la MJC de Martigues, la médiathèque et le cinéma le Méliès de Port-de-Bouc, l'Université populaire d'Aubagne et celle du pays d'Aix, et Vélo Théâtre d'Apt.


Les thèmes en ont été très variés, mais une place importante a été faite aux arts, notamment au théâtre, au cinéma, et à la poésie.


Les "Cris poétiques", fondés en 2005 par Jean de Breyne, ont lieu deux fois par an au Vélo Théâtre d'Apt. C'est la première fois que l'invité n'était pas un poète mais un philosophe, par ailleurs romancier et dramaturge, passionné de poésie.

 

Soirée présentée par Jean de Breyne et Florence Pazzottu.